Divya Jyoti Valuers Foundation
( Registered Valuers Organisation )
(Formerly known as Divya Jyoti Foundation)
Recognised by Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India,
Govt. of India under IBC 2016
IBBI RVO Recognition No. IBBI/RVO/2018/011
Member Of International Valuation Standards Council (IVSC)
Lifetime Institutional Member of IEI
Register For Case Study Session

Governing Body

Name Designation Qualification Mobile Email
Mr. S.P Sharma Chairman- Independent Director B.com ,LLB, CAIIB, Ex-General Manager of Syndicate Bank 9761500888 chairperson@djfrvo.org
Mr. Nitish Singhal Managing Director B.Com, M.Com, M.S EIT (UK) 08979779783 md@djfrvo.org
Mrs. Sarita Singh CEO Master in Commerce 9759811777 ceo@djfrvo.org
Mr. Rajeev Sharma Independent Director LLB, Ex Law Officer UP Finance Corporation 9412579006 rajeevsharma@djfrvo.org
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Independent Director B.Com ,LLB 9412201778